Tarnobrzeg Special Economic Zone

Established in September 1997, the Tarnobrzeg Special Economic Zone EURO-PARK WISLOSAN currently occupies an area of 1 743 ha located across six voivodships: Podkarpackie, Dolnoslaskie, Mazowieckie, Lubelskie, Swietokrzyskie and Podlaskie. The Zone is managed by the Industrial Management Agency S.A. (a joint stock company) in Tarnobrzeg, which is responsible for acquiring investors. The Tarnobrzeg SEZ works towards the economic growth of the region by taking advantage of investment opportunities in areas deemed economically underdeveloped and by developing cooperative ventures within the Zone and in its immediate surroundings.

Znaleziono 1 obiektów